- the 12 C's of MOMOC.

[Static HTML version.]

For the dynamic website, please visit:

The MOMOC acronym stands for "Master-Of-My-Own-C..."

- where there are 12 C's (Competence areas).

MOMOC's 12 C's:

Join the community(-ies) to help yourself becoming an information overlord capable of surviving the ever-increasing information overload.

MOMOC references


Copyright (c) 2015-2020 - / - All rights reserved.

[This is simply a Static HTML reference page for lookups. No more information/pages here.]